Kentucky

Kentucky

Longing to go back to Leslie County, Kentucky one more time and visit with my 1st cousins (1 time removed), Elonzie who is 81 years old and her Sister Bessie who is 92 years old.  I haven’t seen them since I was a child.  I want to get their memories of my grand aunt Nancy Ann, and my great grandfather John.  And hopefully some precious pictures.

Concerned about my Daughter Pamela, who is suffering from vertigo for a year, doctor’s cannot find the cause.  I just cannot imagine how awful that must be having vertigo for a whole year.

I will continue My Thoughts another time.

2 Comments

  1. Grace
    I haven’t seen a posting from you in a long time.

I would like to hear from you

